Thank you.

THANK YOU for going on adventures, listening to the crazy stories, avoiding the gym, making me run, bringing home take-out or ice cream, being more ridiculous than humanly possible, teaching me how to hula-hoop, sitting in silence for an hour despite being in public, tolerating me, daytripping to the beach, hiking in the mountains, people-watching, doing mad libs, being spontaneous, dragon dancing, making music, telling me bad jokes and never getting sick of mine, having spare keys, letting me call you at any time, calling me out, being honest, laughing, the wine, the dark and stormies, the surprises, the hugs…

Thanks for being there and being you.

You’re my favorite ones.

Happy Thanksgiving!!

Leave a Reply

