Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close

Read it. Read it. Read it.

I’ve been seeing quotes from it for a while and finally got my hands on a copy and couldn’t put it down. I like a lot of books, but I really LOVE this book. I wanted to reread it as soon as I got to the last page.

Apparantly the film version is going to be released next year. No way it will come close to the way it’s written but I’ll want to see it anyways. Read it first before you get caught up in film previews.

“Every moment before this one depends on this one.”

Leave a Reply

