It’s another cheesey day.

Maybe because I’ve recently reconnected with a friend from a long long time ago (love that!), or because our roommate from Boston has been visiting, or because I’m about to reunite with friends I haven’t seen in over a year from South America, or because I’m going back for a long visit in Boston… but seeing this today was so fitting.

I don’t express this enough so I’m taking a moment now to say that I really value the people in my life. THANKS, especially to those I won’t be lucky enough to see in this upcoming visit.

Thanks for keeping tabs on me since I moved out around the US and then finally left the country.
Thanks for reminding me of the bigger picture when I lose it.
Thanks for being proof that distance doesn’t have to change anything.

You’re the best.

Leave a Reply

