November

It’s been about 2 months since I arrived here in Vitoria.  Definitely has been up and down, mostly with work, but still making it week by week.

My schedule’s super busy but I’ll be getting paid really well this month. Pretty exhausted. Definitely going to finish out the year I think, but I have to decide on my plans after December. To keep teaching at Zador and/or what to do with my private classes. I have a feeling I’m going to need to cut back on the hours…. just don’t know where or how.

The last 2 weekends I’ve gone out to Bilbao, another city near here. Celebrating Thanksgiving with a belated feast next Saturday, and then it’s almost December!

Not a whole lot more to update, but it had been a while. Basically everything is great…. work is busy but life is good!

Leave a Reply

