Off to Spain

I had an amazing month in the US, visiting friends and family in Florida, Wisconsin and Boston… and now I’m off again!!! I’m making the big and crazy move to Spain. Hoping to get even better at Spanish, find a job in teaching, higher ed, business, or non-profit work, and settle in one location for a while! I’ll be living with my friend Nikki in a city called Vitoria and see where things lead me from there.

So this is the official announcement that there’s more to come in this blog. I’m sure I’ll have lots to say about new discoveries in Spain, and maybe one of these days I will finally decide where I’m going to “end up”… if that’s ever possible!!

The next adventure starts now.

Leave a Reply

